Current Board of Governors

The members of the Eisenhower Board of Governors are responsible for the Series’ nomination and application process, administration, curriculum, social events and alumni relations. The group meets four times a year to plan Series sessions, always striving to incorporate suggestions from recent class participants in order to keep the curriculum and events fresh.

Our deepest appreciation is directed to the women who have served on the Board of Governors in the past. Please CLICK HERE for those who have paved the way for our current success.

Eisenhower Series Board of Governors 2023-2024

Current Honorary Board

Representative Susan Estes
Suzanne LaTurner
Audrey Mann                                            Lania Marshall

Jennifer Schmidt
The Honorable Vicki Schmidt
Michelle Schwab


Amanda Adkins, Co-Founder                   

Kim Borchers, Republican National Committee Woman          

Laurel Stiffler, President of Kansas Federated Republican Women

Contact Us Today

Be Social With Us!